Top Menu

Sales Contacts

Murphy’s Hardwood division has six sales regions. Click on the map to find your regional sales contact. Please see below for contacts for our Engineered Wood (LVL) and Softwood Plywood divisions.

Sales Regions

Murphy Company

John Murphy Jr.

 

John Murphy Jr.
Executive Vice President
Direct: 541.461.4545
Cell: 541.913.1656
john.murphyjr@murphyplywood.com

 

Tim Lewis

Tim Lewis
Director of Market Development
Direct: 541.461.1237
Cell: 541.868.6959
tim.lewis@murphyplywood.com

 

 

Hardwood Plywood Division

Sam Wagner

 

Sam Wagner
Director of Hardwood Plywood Sales
Direct: 541.461.1241
Fax: 541.461.4547
sam.wagner@murphyplywood.com

 

Susan McKenna

 

Susan McKenna
Inside Sales
Direct: 541.461.1236
Fax: 541.461.4547
susan.mckenna@murphyplywood.com

 

 

Engineered Wood Division

Paul Watterson

 

Paul Watterson
Director of Sales and Marketing EWP
Direct: 541.459.7204
Cell: 404.431.2712
paul.watterson@murphypewp.com

 

Paul Odomirok

 

Paul Odomirok
Account Manager
Direct: 541.459.7206
paul.odomirok@murphyewp.com

 

 

Softwood Plywood Division

Mark Gryziec

 

Mark Gryziec‚Ä®
Softwood Plywood Sales Manager
Direct: 541.461.1234
Cell: 541.953.0850
mark.gryziec@murphyplywood.com

 

Brendan Roseta

 

Brendan Roseta
Softwood Plywood Sales
Direct: 541.461.1226
Cell: 541.285.6973
brendan.roseta@murphyplywood.com

 

Sondra Meyers

 

Sondra Meyers
Inside Sales
Direct: 541.461.1235
sondra.meyers@murphyplywood.com

North Central Sales

Dave GreenDave Green
North Central Sales Manager
IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI
Canada MB, SK
Direct: 541.461.1244
Fax: 541.461.4547
Cell: 515.240.2286
david.green@murphyplywood.com

Northwest & Rocky Mountain Sales

Bob SauterBob Sauter
Northwest & Rocky Mountain Sales Manager
AK, CO, HI, ID, OR, UT, WA
Canada AB, BC
Phone: 541.461.1240
Fax: 541.461.1245
Cell: 503.720.9629
bob.sauter@murphyplywood.com

Northeast Sales

Peter MadronichPeter Madronich
Northeast Sales Manager
CT, DE, IN, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT
Canada NB, NS, ON, PEI, QC
Phone: 541.461.1243
Fax: 705.719.2995
Cell: 541.790.9333
peter.madronich@murphyplywood.com

Southwest Sales

Dennis Walters


Dennis Walters
Southwest Sales Manager
AZ, CA, NV, NM, TX, OK
Direct: 541.461.1239
Fax: 541.461.4547
dennis.walters@murphyplywood.com

Nor Cal, MT, WY

Kelly Darden

 

Kelly Darden
Nor-Cal, MT, WY
Phone: 541.461.1230
Fax: 541.461.4547
kelly.darden@murphyplywood.com

Southeast Sales

Mike Vidan


Mike Vidan
Southeast Sales Manager
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, KY, WV
Phone: 541.461.1242
Fax: 912.231.9037
Cell: 912.339.0730
mike.vidan@murphyplywood.com